Mobile Phone Cover

phone cover2

S, my youngest neice, really likes making things. Recently she found a project she liked the look of on the internet to beautify a mobile phone cover.

So, being a good Aunt, I volunteered my phone cover.

phone cover

The ‘How To’ guide S was inspired by suggested using electrical duct tape, which was probably a good idea as the strips are already straight and don’t need to be cut out. However, as we have a box of sign writer’s contact (given to us by a friend whose son is a sign writer) I picked my colours and the next thing I knew my phone cover had been beautified. S assures me that if I get sick of the colours she will pull these off and make me another cover…

The only problem so far has been my hair getting stuck to the sticky edges.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

